English
French
German
Italian
Russian
Spanish
Portuguese
Dutch
Greek
Japanese
Korean
Haus

Lieferanteninformationen

Schicken Sie Mir Die Spätesten Produktalarme
(Kein Spam - wir würden Ihre E-Mail-Adresse. verkaufen nicht oder teilen)
Wir finden 101 Lieferanten Für Sie
  • Quawin-Elektronik Co., Ltd. ist ein Berufsladegerät- und Batterielieferant. Im Jahre 2006 hergestellt, spezialisieren uns wir auf den R&D, die Fertigung und das Marketing von Ladegeräten/von Batterien/von Stromversorgung/BMS und von relativen elektrischen Produkten, die alle Arten Zertifikate als CE/UL/CBB/GS/KC/PSE...

    Address: Büro fügen hinzu: 6/F Bldg.16, Wangtang-Industriegebiet, Xinwei-Dorf, Xili-Stadt von Nan Shan, Bezirk Shenzhen, Guangdong, China

    Phone:86-755-86277191(Arbeitszeit)   86--13510240722(Nicht Arbeitszeit)

    Überprüfter Lieferant
  • HONG KONG TAC INDUSTRIELLE Co., Ltd. (kurz: TAC) wird eingeweiht, um die Gesamtleistungslösung zum Berufsindustrieabnehmer zur Verfügung zu stellen. Unsere Produkte schließen Primär (das Lithium, alkalisch)、 Sekundär (Lithium, Nickel, Polymer - Löwe, Lifepo4) Batterien und Energiezusätze mit ein (Ladegerät、 BMS). Wir ...

    Address: EINHEIT 04 7/F, BRIGHT WEISE TOWER, NR. 33 MONG KOK ROAD, KOWLOON, HK

    Phone:852--51230576(Arbeitszeit)   

    Überprüfter Lieferant
  • Maxpower industrielle Co. Ltd. ist eine des führenden Akku- und Ladegerätherstellers in China, das R&D, Produktion und Verkäufe des Nickel-Metallhydrids, Nickel-Cadmium, des Lithium-Ions, des Lithium-Polymerakkus und der Ladegeräte integriert. Wir haben unsere moderne Produktionsbasis in China mit einem Gesamtbetriebsb...

    Address: Raum 1404, errichtendes B, internationale Mitte Fenglin, Longgang-Mitte-Stadt, Longgang-Bezirk, Shenzhen, China.

    Phone:86-755-28998225(Arbeitszeit)   

    Überprüfter Lieferant
  • Optimum Nano Energy Co., Ltd LiFePO4 Batterie/Lithium Batterie Hersteller Als die High-Tech-Konzern mit unabhängigen intellektuellen Eigentums und Kerntechnologien konzentrieren wir uns auf der LiFePO4-Batteriestatus R & D, Produktion und Verwaltung. Firmenprofil 2002 gegründet, befindet sich OptimumNano Energy Co., ...

    Address: No.68, Nordstraße Lanjing, neuer Bezirk Pingshan, Shenzhen, Guangdong, China 518118

    Phone:86-755-84630787(Arbeitszeit)   

    Überprüfter Lieferant
  • Lithium-Ionen-Batterie-Lieferant, Lithiumpolymerhersteller, Hersteller der Batterie lifepo4 TONGYU-Technologie ist einer der führenden professionellen Hersteller der wieder aufladbaren Lithium-Batterie in China, im Jahre 2003 hergestellt, als Berufsenergiebatterieexperte, stellen wir nicht nur Batterien der Kundenhohen ...

    Address: Baishi-Industriegebiet, Sanxiang, Zhongshan, Guangdong, 528463 CHINA

    Phone:86-760-87877980(Arbeitszeit)   86--15018026690(Nicht Arbeitszeit)

    Überprüfter Lieferant
  • Wir, Powerplus-Technologie Co., sind eine ISO 9001 bestätigten die Firma, die auf mit, beglaubigt durch UL und CER zu entwerfen, Herstellung und Lieferungsc$ni-cd der hohen Qualität sich spezialisiert, Ni-MH und Li-Ionakku und Ladegerät. In 5 Jahren hat Firma erfolgreich seine Qualitätsmarke „Powerplus“ und angesehene ...

    Address: Technologie-Gebäude 7E TongSheng, HuaHui-Straße, Dalang-Straße, Bao'an-Bezirk, Shenzhen, Provinz Guangdong, China

    Phone:86-755-61665039(Arbeitszeit)   

    Überprüfter Lieferant
  • Grandol-Beleuchtung ist China-Hersteller des LED-Rohr-u. LED-Platten-Herstellers mit 9 Jahren Erfahrung. Wir haben das Entwerfen u. die Herstellung von Rohr-, LED-Instrumententafel-Leuchten T8 LED, VON VON LED-Flut Lichter, hohe Bucht LED Downlights u. LED, die seit 2005 in Shenzhen, China beleuchtet begonnen. ...

    Address: 2. FL, A Gbd., 3. Industriepark, Shiyan-Stadt, BaoAn-Bezirk, Shenzhen 518108, China.

    Phone:86-0755-27609955(Arbeitszeit)   86-18671775717(Nicht Arbeitszeit)

    Überprüfter Lieferant
  • Im Jahre 2006 hergestellt, wird Shenzhen JQB Industrial Co., Ltd. auf das Entwerfen spezialisiert und erforscht, Herstellung und Verkauf von Automobil Sprungstartern. JQB ist eins der besten Marke in der Sprungstarter Linie. JQB mit Pflanzenkleidern einer Herstellung ein Bereich von 2,000 Quadratmetern, mehr als 200 ...

    Address: 9/F, Yonghui-Geschäfts-Gebäude, 2. Straße Gushu, Xixiang-Stadt, Bao'an-Bezirk, Shenzhen, China.

    Phone:86-0755-33100206(Arbeitszeit)   

    Überprüfter Lieferant
  • Telekommunikationsgeräte Co. Shenzhens Hongnanke, im Jahre 2003 hergestellt, integrierte Forschung, Entwicklung und Marketing von drahtlosen Kommunikationsprodukten und von Lösungsdienstleistungen. Zu eine erhebliche Herstellergruppe, die wir mit verschiedenen Sätzen der modernen Produktionsausrüstung (Maschine 5 S...

    Address: No.16, Industriegebiet Dadi Xiakeng-Stadt, Longgang-Bezirk, Shenzhen, China

    Phone:86-755-61888898-7220(Arbeitszeit)   

    Überprüfter Lieferant
  • Im Jahre 2005 gegründet, ist Hangzhou ZGSM Technology Co., Ltd in Linglong-Industriepark, der Westen von Hangzhou. ZGSM ist ein High-Teches und Privatunternehmen, das R&D, der hoher Qualität Innen-/Lichter LED und so weiter produzieren und dem Verkauf im Freien, LED-Ampeln, Sonnenkollektoren und angetriebenes LED...

    Address: Süd-Jinxi Straße No.1188, Linglong-Industriepark 311301, Lin'an, Zhejiang, China.

    Phone:+86-571-63968588(Arbeitszeit)   

    Überprüfter Lieferant
Page 1 of 11|< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 >|

English
French
German
Italian
Russian
Spanish
Portuguese
Dutch
Greek
Japanese
Korean
Home

Suppliers Information

Send Me The Latest Product Alerts
(No SPAM - We would not sell or share your e-mail address.)
We find 101 Suppliers For You
  • Quawin Electronics Co., Ltd. is a professional charger and battery supplier. Established in 2006, we specialize in the R&D, manufacture and marketing of Chargers / batteries / power supplies / BMS and relative electric products which have passed all kinds of certificates as CE/UL/CBB/GS/KC/PSE/SAA and so on. With ...

    Address: Office Add:6/F Bldg.16,Wangtang Industrial Zone,Xinwei Village, Xili Town of Nan Shan, District Shenzhen,Guangdong , China

    Phone:86-755-86277191(Working time)   86--13510240722(Nonworking time)

    Verified Supplier
  • HONG KONG TAC INDUSTRIAL CO., LTD. (Short:TAC) is dedicated to provide the total power solution to the professional industrial customer. Our products include primary (lithium, alkaline) 、 secondary (lithium, nickel ,Polymer -lion , Lifepo4) batteries and power accessories ( charger、BMS). We serve several of manufacture...

    Address: UNIT 04 7/F, BRIGHT WAY TOWER, NO.33 MONG KOK ROAD, KOWLOON, HK

    Phone:852--51230576(Working time)   

    Verified Supplier
  • Maxpower Industrial Co. ltd is one of the leading rechargeable battery and charger manufacturer in China which integrates R&D, production and sales of Nickel Metal Hydride, Nickel Cadmium, Lithium-ion, Lithium Polymer rechargeable battery, and chargers. We have our modern production base in China with a total plant ...

    Address: Room 1404, Building B, Fenglin International Centre, Longgang Centre Town, Longgang District, Shenzhen, China.

    Phone:86-755-28998225(Working time)   

    Verified Supplier
  • OptimumNano Energy Co., Ltd LiFePO4 Battery/Lithium Battery manufacturer As the High-Tech corporation with independent intellectual-property and core technologies, we are concentrating on the LiFePO4 battery's R & D , production and management. Company Profile Founded in 2002, OptimumNano Energy Co.,Ltd is located in ...

    Address: No.68, Lanjing North Road, Pingshan New District, Shenzhen, Guangdong,China 518118

    Phone:86-755-84630787(Working time)   

    Verified Supplier
  • Lithium ion battery supplier, lithium polymer manufacturer, lifepo4 battery manufacturer TONGYU Technology is one of the leading professional rechargeable lithium battery manufacturers in China, established in 2003,As a professional power battery expert, we not only provide customers high quality batteries, but also ...

    Address: Baishi Industrial Zone, Sanxiang, Zhongshan, Guangdong, 528463 CHINA

    Phone:86-760-87877980(Working time)   86--15018026690(Nonworking time)

    Verified Supplier
  • We, Powerplus Technology Co., is an ISO 9001 certified company specializing in designing, manufacturing and supplying high quality Ni-Cd, Ni-MH and Li-ion rechargeable battery and Charger with accredited by UL and CE. Over 5 years, Company has successfully established its quality brand "Powerplus” and notable for ...

    Address: 7E TongSheng Technology Building,HuaHui Road, Dalang Street,Bao'an District, Shenzhen, Guangdong Province, China

    Phone:86-755-61665039(Working time)   

    Verified Supplier
  • Grandol Lighting is China manufacturer of LED Tubes & LED Panels Manufacturer with 9 years experience. We've started designing & manufacturing T8 LED Tubes, LED Panel Lights, LED Flood Lights, LED Downlights & LED High Bay Lighting since 2005 in ShenZhen, China. Production Range: - LED Tube Lights; - LED Panel Lights - ...

    Address: 2nd FL, A Bldg., 3rd Industrial Park, Shiyan Town, BaoAn District, ShenZhen 518108, China.

    Phone:86-0755-27609955(Working time)   86-18671775717(Nonworking time)

    Verified Supplier
  • Established in 2006, Shenzhen JQB Industrial Co., Ltd. is specialized in the designing, researching, manufacturing and selling of automobile jump-starters. JQB is one of the best brand in the jump-starter line. JQB with a manufacturing plant covers an area of 2.000 square meters, more than 200 skilled workers and ...

    Address: 9/F, Yonghui Business Building, Gushu 2nd Road, Xixiang Town, Bao’an District, Shenzhen, China.

    Phone:86-0755-33100206(Working time)   

    Verified Supplier
  • Shenzhen Hongnanke Communication Equipment Co., established in 2003, integrated research, development and marketing of wireless communication products and solution services. To be a substantial manufacturer group we equip with various sets of advanced production equipment(5 sets Panasonic SMT machine), high-precision ...

    Address: No.16, Dadi Industrial Area Xiakeng Town, Longgang District, Shenzhen, China

    Phone:86-755-61888898-7220(Working time)   

    Verified Supplier
  • Founded in 2005, Hangzhou ZGSM Technology Co., Ltd is located in Linglong Industrial Park, the west of Hangzhou. ZGSM is a hi-tech and private Enterprise devoted to R&D, producing and selling of high quality LED indoor/outdoor lights, LED traffic lights, solar panels and solar powered LED lighting system and so on. As ...

    Address: No.1188 South Jinxi Road, Linglong Industrial Park 311301, Lin'an, Zhejiang, China.

    Phone:+86-571-63968588(Working time)   

    Verified Supplier
Page 1 of 11|< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 >|