English
French
German
Italian
Russian
Spanish
Portuguese
Dutch
Greek
Japanese
Korean
Главная

данные по поставщиков

обслуживание справедливой торговой операции
пошлите мной самые последние сигналы тревога продукта
(Отсутствие СПАМ - мы не продали бы или не поделили бы ваш адрес электронной почты.)
Мы находим 101 Поставщики для вас
  • CO. электроники Quawin, Ltd. профессиональный поставщик заряжателя и батареи. Установленный в 2006, мы специализируем в R&D, изготовлении и маркетинге заряжателей/батарей/электропитаний/BMS и относительных электрических продуктов которые проходили все виды сертификатов как CE/UL/CBB/GS/KC/PSE/SAA и так далее. С опытны...

    Address: Офис добавляет: 6/F Bldg.16, индустриальная зона Wangtang, село Xinwei, городок Xili Шани Nan, заречья Шэньчжэня, Гуандуна, Китая

    Phone:86-755-86277191(рабочее время)   86--13510240722(Нерабочее время)

    Подтверженный поставщик
  • КО. ГОНКОНГА ТАК ПРОМЫШЛЕННОЕ, ЛТД. (короткий: ТАК) предназначен для того чтобы снабдить полное решение силы профессиональный промышленный клиент. Наши продукты включают батареи первичного (литий, алкалические)、 вторичные (литий, никель, полимер - лев, Лифепо4) и аксессуары силы (、 БМС заряжателя). Мы служим несколько ...

    Address: ПОДРАЗДЕЛЕНИЕ 04 7/F, СВЕТЛЫЙ ПУТЬ БАШНЯ, №33 ДОРОГА МОНГ КОК, КОУЛУН, HK

    Phone:852--51230576(рабочее время)   

    Подтверженный поставщик
  • КО. лтд Максповер промышленное один из ведущего перезаряжаемые изготовителя батареи и заряжателя в Китае который интегрирует НИОКР, продукцию и продажи гидрида металла никеля, никелькадмиевое, Лити-иона, батареи полимера лития перезаряжаемые, и заряжателей. Мы имеем наше современное основание продукции в Китае с полным ...

    Address: Комната 1404, строя b, центр Fenglin международный, городок центра Longgang, заречье Longgang, Шэньчжэнь, Китай.

    Phone:86-755-28998225(рабочее время)   

    Подтверженный поставщик
  • Оптимальная Нано Energy Co., Ltd Производитель Батарея LiFePO4 / литиевая батарея Как высокотехнологичная корпорация с независимыми интеллектуальной собственности и основных технологий, мы концентрируемся на LiFePO4 батареи R & D, производства и управления. Профиль Компании Основанная в 2002 году, OptimumNano Energy Co...

    Address: No.68, дорога Lanjing северная, заречье Pingshan новое, Шэньчжэнь, Гуандун, Китай 518118

    Phone:86-755-84630787(рабочее время)   

    Подтверженный поставщик
  • Поставщик батареи иона лития, изготовление полимера лития, изготовление батареи lifepo4 Технология TONGYU одно из ведущих профессиональных перезаряжаемых изготовлений батареи лития в Китае, установленный в 2003, как профессиональный специалист батареи силы, нас не только обеспечить батареи клиентов высокомарочные, но т...

    Address: Индустриальная зона Baishi, Sanxiang, Zhongshan, Гуандун, 528463 КИТАЙ

    Phone:86-760-87877980(рабочее время)   86--15018026690(Нерабочее время)

    Подтверженный поставщик
  • Мы, CO. технологии Powerplus, ISO 9001 аттестовали компанию специализируя в конструировать, изготовлять и поставляя высокомарочный Ni-Компактном диске, Ni-MH и батарее и заряжателе Li-иона перезаряжаемые с аккредитированный UL и CE. Над 5 летами, компания успешно установила свое тавро «Powerplus» качества и нотабля дл...

    Address: здание технологии 7E TongSheng, дорога HuaHui, улица Dalang, заречье Bao'an, Шэньчжэнь, провинция Гуандун, Китай

    Phone:86-755-61665039(рабочее время)   

    Подтверженный поставщик
  • Освещение Grandol изготовление Китая изготовления пробок СИД & панелей СИД с 9 летами опыта. Мы начинаем конструировать & изготовлять света пробок СИД T8, панели СИД, поток СИД света, залив СИД Downlights & СИД высокое освещение с 2005 в Шэньчжэне, Китае. Ряд продукции: - Света пробки СИД; - Света панели СИД - Напольны...

    Address: 2-ые FL, a Bldg., 3-ий промышленный парк, городок Shiyan, заречье BaoAn, Шэньчжэнь 518108, Китай.

    Phone:86-0755-27609955(рабочее время)   86-18671775717(Нерабочее время)

    Подтверженный поставщик
  • Установленный в 2006, CO. Шэньчжэня JQB промышленное, Ltd. специализировано в конструировать, исследующ, изготовлять и продавать скачк-стартеров автомобиля. JQB одно из самого лучшего тавра в линии скачк-стартера. JQB с промышленным предприятием покрывает зону 2,000 квадратных метров, больше чем 200 квалифицированных р...

    Address: 9/F, организация бизнеса Yonghui, дорога Gushu 2-ая, городок Xixiang, заречье Bao'an, Шэньчжэнь, Китай.

    Phone:86-0755-33100206(рабочее время)   

    Подтверженный поставщик
  • CO. оборудования связи Шэньчжэня Hongnanke, установленное в 2003, интегрировало исследование, развитие и маркетинг беспроволочных продуктов связи и обслуживаний разрешения. Быть существенной группой изготовления мы оборудуем с различными комплектами предварительного производственного оборудования (5 машины Panasonic ...

    Address: No.16, городок Xiakeng индустриальной области Dadi, заречье Longgang, Шэньчжэнь, Китай

    Phone:86-755-61888898-7220(рабочее время)   

    Подтверженный поставщик
  • Создана в 2005 году, HANGZHOU ZGSM TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD находится в Linglong промышленного парка, на западе города Ханчжоу. ZGSM является высокотехнологичным частным предприятием, он отдан силы в разработке, производстве и продаже высококачественных крытых / открытых светодиодных светильников, светодиодных светофоров, с...

    Address: Дорога No.1188 южная Jinxi, промышленный парк 311301 Linglong, Lin'an, Чжэцзян, Китай.

    Phone:+86-571-63968588(рабочее время)   

    Подтверженный поставщик
Page 1 of 11|< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 >|

English
French
German
Italian
Russian
Spanish
Portuguese
Dutch
Greek
Japanese
Korean
Home

Suppliers Information

Send Me The Latest Product Alerts
(No SPAM - We would not sell or share your e-mail address.)
We find 101 Suppliers For You
  • Quawin Electronics Co., Ltd. is a professional charger and battery supplier. Established in 2006, we specialize in the R&D, manufacture and marketing of Chargers / batteries / power supplies / BMS and relative electric products which have passed all kinds of certificates as CE/UL/CBB/GS/KC/PSE/SAA and so on. With ...

    Address: Office Add:6/F Bldg.16,Wangtang Industrial Zone,Xinwei Village, Xili Town of Nan Shan, District Shenzhen,Guangdong , China

    Phone:86-755-86277191(Working time)   86--13510240722(Nonworking time)

    Verified Supplier
  • HONG KONG TAC INDUSTRIAL CO., LTD. (Short:TAC) is dedicated to provide the total power solution to the professional industrial customer. Our products include primary (lithium, alkaline) 、 secondary (lithium, nickel ,Polymer -lion , Lifepo4) batteries and power accessories ( charger、BMS). We serve several of manufacture...

    Address: UNIT 04 7/F, BRIGHT WAY TOWER, NO.33 MONG KOK ROAD, KOWLOON, HK

    Phone:852--51230576(Working time)   

    Verified Supplier
  • Maxpower Industrial Co. ltd is one of the leading rechargeable battery and charger manufacturer in China which integrates R&D, production and sales of Nickel Metal Hydride, Nickel Cadmium, Lithium-ion, Lithium Polymer rechargeable battery, and chargers. We have our modern production base in China with a total plant ...

    Address: Room 1404, Building B, Fenglin International Centre, Longgang Centre Town, Longgang District, Shenzhen, China.

    Phone:86-755-28998225(Working time)   

    Verified Supplier
  • OptimumNano Energy Co., Ltd LiFePO4 Battery/Lithium Battery manufacturer As the High-Tech corporation with independent intellectual-property and core technologies, we are concentrating on the LiFePO4 battery's R & D , production and management. Company Profile Founded in 2002, OptimumNano Energy Co.,Ltd is located in ...

    Address: No.68, Lanjing North Road, Pingshan New District, Shenzhen, Guangdong,China 518118

    Phone:86-755-84630787(Working time)   

    Verified Supplier
  • Lithium ion battery supplier, lithium polymer manufacturer, lifepo4 battery manufacturer TONGYU Technology is one of the leading professional rechargeable lithium battery manufacturers in China, established in 2003,As a professional power battery expert, we not only provide customers high quality batteries, but also ...

    Address: Baishi Industrial Zone, Sanxiang, Zhongshan, Guangdong, 528463 CHINA

    Phone:86-760-87877980(Working time)   86--15018026690(Nonworking time)

    Verified Supplier
  • We, Powerplus Technology Co., is an ISO 9001 certified company specializing in designing, manufacturing and supplying high quality Ni-Cd, Ni-MH and Li-ion rechargeable battery and Charger with accredited by UL and CE. Over 5 years, Company has successfully established its quality brand "Powerplus” and notable for ...

    Address: 7E TongSheng Technology Building,HuaHui Road, Dalang Street,Bao'an District, Shenzhen, Guangdong Province, China

    Phone:86-755-61665039(Working time)   

    Verified Supplier
  • Grandol Lighting is China manufacturer of LED Tubes & LED Panels Manufacturer with 9 years experience. We've started designing & manufacturing T8 LED Tubes, LED Panel Lights, LED Flood Lights, LED Downlights & LED High Bay Lighting since 2005 in ShenZhen, China. Production Range: - LED Tube Lights; - LED Panel Lights - ...

    Address: 2nd FL, A Bldg., 3rd Industrial Park, Shiyan Town, BaoAn District, ShenZhen 518108, China.

    Phone:86-0755-27609955(Working time)   86-18671775717(Nonworking time)

    Verified Supplier
  • Established in 2006, Shenzhen JQB Industrial Co., Ltd. is specialized in the designing, researching, manufacturing and selling of automobile jump-starters. JQB is one of the best brand in the jump-starter line. JQB with a manufacturing plant covers an area of 2.000 square meters, more than 200 skilled workers and ...

    Address: 9/F, Yonghui Business Building, Gushu 2nd Road, Xixiang Town, Bao’an District, Shenzhen, China.

    Phone:86-0755-33100206(Working time)   

    Verified Supplier
  • Shenzhen Hongnanke Communication Equipment Co., established in 2003, integrated research, development and marketing of wireless communication products and solution services. To be a substantial manufacturer group we equip with various sets of advanced production equipment(5 sets Panasonic SMT machine), high-precision ...

    Address: No.16, Dadi Industrial Area Xiakeng Town, Longgang District, Shenzhen, China

    Phone:86-755-61888898-7220(Working time)   

    Verified Supplier
  • Founded in 2005, Hangzhou ZGSM Technology Co., Ltd is located in Linglong Industrial Park, the west of Hangzhou. ZGSM is a hi-tech and private Enterprise devoted to R&D, producing and selling of high quality LED indoor/outdoor lights, LED traffic lights, solar panels and solar powered LED lighting system and so on. As ...

    Address: No.1188 South Jinxi Road, Linglong Industrial Park 311301, Lin'an, Zhejiang, China.

    Phone:+86-571-63968588(Working time)   

    Verified Supplier
Page 1 of 11|< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 >|